Vegan Whole Wheat Snickerdoodles

Tartar comes from wine barrels. Wine is sometimes finished with animal products. Therefore tartar might not be vegan. This cookie recipe is truly vegan. The Recipe Combine these dry ingredients: 3/4 cup whole wheat flour 3/4 cup unbleached flour 1-1/2 tsp baking soda 1/4 tsp salt In a separate bowl,…